The Vision and an Invitation

From a discussion on the CBE Scroll and Josh’s advice here “Strategic Advice for Egalitarians”, or “On Showing Up”  I decided there is a need for Christian marriage materials from an egalitarian perspective.  So, I am going to collect resources here.  If you have found helpful links or would like to contribute guest post(s) on Egalitarian marriage, let me know.

Have you lived out a Christian/biblical egalitarian marriage and are you willing to write about it here?  Could you contribute one post, a series, or a regular column on relating to egalitarian marriage?   Co-bloggers who share the vision are also needed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The Vision and an Invitation

  1. Trevor says:

    Both Liz and I have caught the vision and would love to contribute to this cause by writing occasional posts on the issue of Christian Egalitarian marriage.

  2. Don Johnson says:

    I am trying to learn how to show up.

  3. Charis says:

    Don,
    Try hitting “edit” on “The Team” page and adding your bio. To make a new post, go to the heart emblem which appears on the top left when you are logged in and hit “New” and then “Post” in the dropdown menu options.

  4. Kristen says:

    My home computer has gone South and there’s going to be a delay before I can join the team. Sorry! I’ll be in touch when I can.

  5. Ronda says:

    I would be interested in sharing.

  6. Charis says:

    Thank you. I’ll be in touch by e-mail.

  7. tiro3 says:

    I’d love to contribute as well. Good going Charis.

  8. Pingback: RHE- “Mutuality 2012 Synchroblog” | Christian Egalitarian Marriage

Leave a Reply

